Ruffled Apron Tutorial

Here’s a fun project that I adapted from a photograph that I saw in a magazine a while back.  This apron doesn’t take much fabric and from start to finish, only takes a few hours to make.  The color coordinating options are endless, so you could make it with a variety of fabric themes like:  Christmas, Thanksgiving, Birthday, and more!  Have fun!  And I would love to see a picture when you finish yours!

Here’s a PDF version of the tutorial I wrote for this Apron when I taught it as a class at Sew Crafty Houston (check out  my awesome illustrations!)

Holiday Ruffled Apron PDF

Let’s get sewing!

Jenny Gabriel – alter ego:  StitchinJenny

http://www.stitchinjenny.com

Leave a Reply

