Lots of Fun at the Girls Sew Club!!! Feb. 2014

As you who already visit my blog may know, I offer a monthly sew club for girls and their moms/mentors.

If you are interested in joining in on the fun, Click my calendar for more details.

I must say, this month’s club was the one of the best so far!  We had a BLAST making some amazing Bone Neck Pillows.  What’s a Bone Neck Pillow you ask?  Well, check out these pictures and see for yourself!

NOTE:   COMING SOON – a very abbreviated tutorial for those who attended the class and want a few reminders so they can make MORE Bone Neck Pillows and be superstars when they sell them or give them as gifts!

Precious MOTHER/Daughter TIME:

photo 9.bphoto 9.g

Super MOM!

Super MOM!

photo 6.aphoto 8.a

Learning a Life Skill and LOVING it!

photo 9.fphoto 9.aphoto 7.aphoto 5.aphoto 4.aphoto 2.a

Sweet Little Smile and  a finished Bone Neck Pillow!

bonepillow1

Thank you, thank you, thank you to all the mom’s who stayed and helped with sewing!  You made the night a complete success!

I’m looking forward to seeing you all soon!

I’ll be posting a supply list for March Sew Club ASAP.  I hope to see you there!

Note:  Please remember to contact me and let me know if you plan to attend the next club.

Thanks for visiting!

Jenny Gabriel alter ego:  StitchinJenny

Leave a Reply

